F1 practice live stream: Turkish Grand Prix start time, TV channel, live broadcast, odds for Friday



Formula 1 racing is in Istanbul, Turkey this weekend for the Turkish Grand Prix. The F1 race is scheduled for Sunday at 8 a.m. ET with qualifying at 8 a.m. on Saturday. However, before that, you will also be able to watch three trials. The first two tests are on Friday at 4.30am and 8am. The third test is Saturday at 5 a.m.

All of this weekend’s F1 events will air on ESPN2 and will be available live on WatchESPN. You will need a cable connection to stream the events, so if you don’t have one, you can get a trial on YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, or FuboTV. Sling TV to broadcast the Turkish Grand Prix weekend.

Max Verstappen enters race week as favorite to win at DraftKings Sportsbook. It is installed at -125, followed by Lewis Hamilton at +145. Next closest is Valtteri Bottas at +1600. The three of them are also in the lead to take pole position in Saturday’s qualifying, with odds of +100, +155 and +450, respectively.

How to watch practice for the Turkish Grand Prix

Practice 1: Friday, October 8, 4:30 a.m.ET
Practice 2: Friday, October 8, 8 a.m.ET
Practice 3: Saturday, October 9, 5 a.m.ET
TV channel: ESPN2
Direct: WatchESPN

Entry List

Turkish Grand Prix 2021, entry list

Position Driver Auto No. Time
Position Driver Auto No. Time
1 Daniel Ricciardo McLaren F1 Team 3 To be determined
2 Lando norris McLaren F1 Team 4 To be determined
3 Sebastian vettel Aston Martin Cognizant F1 Team 5 To be determined
4 Nicolas latifi Williams racing 6 To be determined
5 Kimi raikkonen Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN 7 To be determined
6 Nikita mazepin Uralkali Haas F1 Team 9 To be determined
7 Pierre Gasly Scuderia AlphaTauri Honda ten To be determined
8 Sergio Perez Red bull racing 11 To be determined
9 Fernando Alonso Alpine F1 team 14 To be determined
ten Charles Leclerc Scuderia Ferrari 16 To be determined
11 Lance ride Aston Martin Cognizant F1 Team 18 To be determined
12 Yuki tsunoda Scuderia AlphaTauri Honda 22 To be determined
13 Esteban Ocon Alpine F1 team 31 To be determined
14 Max Verstappen Red bull racing 33 To be determined
15 Lewis hamilton Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team 44 To be determined
16 Mick schumacher Uralkali Haas F1 Team 47 To be determined
17 Carlos Sainz, Jr. Scuderia Ferrari 55 To be determined
18 Georges russel Williams racing 63 To be determined
19 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team 77 To be determined
20 Antonio Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN 99 To be determined


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.